Interview with Dr. Christine Page
on BBS Radio's
Cosmic Love

To listen to this archived show,
Feb. 23, 2013
Go HERE


http://www.ChristinePage.com/

M.D., homeopath, gifted intuitive, mystic and alchemist

An M.D., homeopath, gifted intuitive, mystic and alchemist, Christine Page is also the author of one of the best selling ‘Shift Age’ books of this last year:
         ‘2012 and the Galactic Center – The Return of the Great Mother’.

The sequel has come out, 'The Healing Power of the Sacred Woman', and the Healing Power in this book is of great assistance for ‘The Shift’ to the next level of wholeness, homeostasis and holistic healing.

Dr. Christine Page's books

In the tradition of Joseph Campbell, Christine goes deep into ancient and modern myths of the ‘Great Mother’ as a metaphor for Sacred Woman. There are extraordinary lessons here for men who are conscientious about honoring their ‘feminine side’, and vise versa.

"It is the ego that maintains the separation, 
the soul that knows better, and the 
divinity that calls us home." 
~ Christine Page, M.D. 

The Healing Power of the Sacred Woman includes new scientific understanding of our DNA, the Pineal Gland, and mastery of relationships at the heart of the conscious evolution process.

“A brilliant contribution to health and consciousness literature . . .
every reader will benefit enormously from Dr. Christine Page’s
knowledge and wisdom.”
~ Caroline Myss, author of the
New York Times bestselling 'Anatomy of the Spirit'

 

“Congratulations...
You are among a select Group of souls
who won the lottery to be here, on this planet, at this time!
 The prize not only ensures you a front row seat but also the
   unique opportunity to co-create the future of the human race.
This is a time to remember.”

~ Dr. Christine Page

More Information: http://www.ChristinePage.com/